Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Teegers' Treasury - including Thank you's, Fashion, Vendetta's, Design, and Fun

Comments

• Options
    rionismynamerionismyname Posts: 1,154 Member
    I am horrible at taking pics of my sims if I manage to get one though I would gladly let you have it
    I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a reader not a writer sorry for bad penmanship
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options
    anettesbanettesb Posts: 39,168 Member
    what about this picture

opxnvd.jpg
    🌺 streaming at https://www.twitch.tv/lady_anette 🌻come join the Sylvan legacy, and help control their life. 🌳
  • Options
    TeegersTeegers Posts: 816 Member
    edited May 2015
    AlphaFen wrote: »
    This history topic is so interesting and the South has such a rich culture and I haven't been but the Appalachian area has always seemed very beautiful (hope my geography isn't too mixed up) <3

I couldn't let this pass without taking the opportunity to share my mountains. If you've ever watched Braveheart, when Stephen, the mad Irishman, is talking about his homeland, he always refers to it as "my Ireland." This is how I feel about my mountains. I may not live there now, but they'll always be mine. :)

Btw, I moved this here to not clog up the other thread with pictures. :)

@jbsquared2000, @Cogitotoro, and @bekkasan, do these pictures bring back memories for y'all as well?

My very favorite place to go whenever I need to clear my head and think (not sure if the name'll get plummed or not) - Devil's Courthouse

JeffBurcher.jpg

view-from-little-switzerland-hotel.jpg

Looking Glass Falls
    looking-glass-sunrise-blue-ridge-parkway-landscape-dave-allen.jpg

157099626_a3870523f5.jpg

virginia-blue-ridge-parkway-north-carolina.jpg
    Post edited by Teegers on
    Hi, I'm Te-ge (pronounced TG)
    Origin ID: Teegers1
    Steam: Teegers
  • Options
    virginia-road-trip-scenic-drive-blue-ridge-parkway-overlook-1024.jpg