Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Teegers' Treasury - including Thank you's, Fashion, Vendetta's, Design, and Fun

Comments

• Options
    rionismynamerionismyname Posts: 1,154 Member
    oh @RaeNic that would be a great idea and thank you for the gifts
    I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a reader not a writer sorry for bad penmanship
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options
    RaeNicRaeNic Posts: 767 Member
    @rionismyname You're so welcome! :) Yeah, it does sound like a fun little idea, huh.
  • Options
    TeegersTeegers Posts: 816 Member
    edited April 2015
    @RaeNic, I love the idea and would love to see your pictures! It's so much fun sharing how you're using items, and it's always nice seeing that people enjoy what you've given them.

I got sidetracked and forgot what I wanted to add. :)

If you share the build on the Exchange, it gives you a list of all the store items used. I then take that list and use it to know who to thank for which items (and what I need to take screen shots of). So almost anything I share on here in a thank you note will be available on the exchange. (Almost anything because I did share a picture of the room I built for @Rosemow's challenge and I still haven't built the rest of the house around it.) :)
    Hi, I'm Te-ge (pronounced TG)
    Origin ID: Teegers1
    Steam: Teegers
  • Options
    what is cc like i know what the letters stand for but like how do you know what is cc and what isnt?
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options
    JemliaJemlia Posts: 255 Member
    @rionismyname CC is non Ea/Maxis custom content. There are many websites where it is available. You must be careful when using CC though because bad CC can corrupt your game and/or make parts of the game function improperly. If you are using only official store stuff then you don't have what is typically referred to as CC.
  • Options