Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Farmhouse interior decorating Contest 5150 SP in prizes CLOSED! WINNERS ANNOUNCED

Comments

• Options
    scrapper42scrapper42 Posts: 1,881 Member
    edited May 2013
    Hello everyone! I wanted to know if there are still issues with trying to download my lot? If so I can try & re-upload it but I really don't know why it has issues since I did it the same way I have done all my other lots. I am not good with computers so all I can do is redo it & hope it works if there are still issues.

rosemow thank you so much for your praise of my lot & the kind words you have said about all the builds. It did take me many real life days to get all the photography for the lot. I like to add personal touches to all my builds.

• Options
    edited May 2013
    I did the upload over so I have edited my entry post & put in the new link. :D I also added a chest in the entry way that has a lot of fun gift for your sim when they move in so don't forget to look in the chest. :wink: The chest is only in the new upload!

Post edited by Unknown User on
  • Options
    sunsetsorbetsunsetsorbet Posts: 3,171 Member
    edited May 2013
    Ugh, my game crashed twice yesterday while working on the house. Still so much left to do. I don't think my game like larger lot sizes.
    My SimblrMy ShowcaseMy StudioMy Page
    tumblr_inline_ncxfq7fK9U1t2rf78.png
    (no ts3 wishlist, because I own the store)
  • Options
    edited May 2013