Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

CURRENT DD (DAILY DEAL) ROTATION & SALES HELP: STARTED SEPTEMBER 22ND

Comments

• Options
    rionismynamerionismyname Posts: 1,154 Member
    @angeljess26 yeah my launcher says its installed but the set says i dont have it so as soon as im not getting ads im going to log out and back in sorry about bad typing can barley reach keyboard and using one hand lol
    I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a reader not a writer sorry for bad penmanship
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options
    stephenhamburgstephenhamburg Posts: 315 Member
    One whole week before Al Fresco Street Market comes at it's cheapest Daily deal offer, ahhh patience is a virtue. @rionismyname , mother russia for free, interesting, more glitches like that please :smile:

Two very big thank yous to @angeljess26 and @charlotteprice for the gifts, I finally got that with Kevin's undergarments, when I saw that, I'd seen the mentions of it here some time ago.
    Happy simming to all simmers.

wishlist free since 10th June 2015
  • Options
    RaeNicRaeNic Posts: 767 Member
    Hey everyone! Hope you're all doing well on this Monday! XD Hope all of you mothers had a wonderful day yesterday, too! <3

Also, wanted to thank @Aaronsims and @Grandmothergamer for the Fortune's Folly items! I'm so close now. ^_^ And I'll definitely look into those unlocked stencils, Shirley. I actually already went to check them out. So cool! :) *hugs*
  • Options
    rnrameyrnramey Posts: 3,088 Member
    Thanks @angeljess26 for the hairdo! Fifth Avenue Fashion will definitely be free whenever it comes on the Weekly Sales page again. :smiley:
    Call me Regina. My Page Proud member of the "Own the store" club! :D

If you aren't already stalking the Daily Deals, you should be! Visit these threads to get Store items and Sets with the greatest possible discounts:
    DAILY DEAL (DD) ROTATION AND SALES HELP