March 15th - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Ajaxpost Property Portfolio - NEW Lot(7 May): Active Sports Centre Gym (picture HEAVY!!)

ajaxpostajaxpost Posts: 4,200 Member
edited September 2016 in The Sims 3 Builders
Adrian's Property Portfolio

With the encouragement of my friends in the DD Stalker threads I eventually started to take building seriously back in 2013 and attempted to create a few lots that were good enough to share. I am by no means an expert with all the tools and techniques that the true star builders use but I like to think that I have created a few unusual, distinctive, and useful lots.

I am also quite a slow builder and the descriptive posts I have created for them are scattered across not only months but many different places - the TS3 forums, my Tumblr and even my story blog as the mood took me at the time! :/

So it's about time that I brought some order to my studio and collect all the various pages and links in one place ... this is what we have here!

I will add full lot description posts here as soon as I can but for now I'll put up a simple list of everything I've done to date :)

NOTE: I do not guarantee that my lots are free of custom content although I do try to only use EA content and always check my builds with Delphy's CUSTARD. Where I have specifically included custom content it will be identified in the lot description here.

The Lot List
This list is in 'reverse' order - the most recent is first, the oldest at the bottom.

Majix Active Sports Centre

Stoneleigh Minor
Stoneleigh Major
The Old Cottage
Valley Motors
Simwaj Al Ajax
Juniper Lane Arts Centre
Little Theatre Picture House
Heritage Water
Druids Well
Savvy Simon’s Auto Centre
Majix Cove Motor Company
The Red Dragon
The Dealers Arms
Post edited by ajaxpost on

Comments

• ajaxpostajaxpost Posts: 4,200 Member
    This is post two for some purpose or other :)