Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

CURRENT DD (DAILY DEAL) ROTATION & SALES HELP: STARTED SEPTEMBER 22ND

Comments

• Options
    kellycot1kellycot1 Posts: 2,226 Member
    simgeek79 wrote: »
    I was just looking at deals at the end of the spreadsheet and almost fell out of my chair when I saw it goes until May...didn't the current list start the third week of September? I thought it would only take three months for the full rotation to go through...sorry, I'm new to all this...am I missing something?
    Being the incredible people they are, the spreadsheet team have already added provisions for the THIRD rotation ─ that way, if you miss something now you can look ahead to see when it may/may not come up again. If you look closely at the deal numbers, this rotation ends at the beginning of March and then the next rotation runs March through May. So yes, it'll only take three months for this rotation. but there may be more to come! ;)
    a.k.a. Erin
    Check out The Simdex—my PDF guide to all of the Sims 3 Store content (last updated September 2015)
  • Options
    trithonetrithone Posts: 1,406 Member
    edited December 2014
    kellycot1 wrote: »
    simgeek79 wrote: »
    I was just looking at deals at the end of the spreadsheet and almost fell out of my chair when I saw it goes until May...didn't the current list start the third week of September? I thought it would only take three months for the full rotation to go through...sorry, I'm new to all this...am I missing something?
    Being the incredible people they are, the spreadsheet team have already added provisions for the THIRD rotation ─ that way, if you miss something now you can look ahead to see when it may/may not come up again. If you look closely at the deal numbers, this rotation ends at the beginning of March and then the next rotation runs March through May. So yes, it'll only take three months for this rotation. but there may be more to come! ;)