Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Post the last screenshot you took in The Sims 4

Comments

• Options
    ArcherDKArcherDK Posts: 1,130 Member
    Lilith.

6SNMHH3.png
    GaBDvM2.jpg
    Click the banner to follow the link.
  • Options
    permanentrosepermanentrose Posts: 3,789 Member
    I started playing the Ngata family in Sulani since they are just too cute (and those who know me by know should know I really enjoy playing lesbian families haha). I gave them all slight makeovers and downloaded one of pugowned's french bulldogs to add the the family. I named their pup Kio, which I saw on a website was a Hawaiian name that means puddle (may not have been an accurate source but it seemed like a cute name!)

Here's Tane and Kio <3

4GIBXGm.png
  • Options
    Ersa_MiddletonErsa_Middleton Posts: 697 Member
    Silandra and Luna's house.
    iAMspKs.png
  • Options
    RouensimsRouensims Posts: 4,858 Member
    A Granite Falls Sim randomly working out in Uptown, wearing totally practical gym attire.

50768758778_a11d900882_b.jpg
    Ooh Be Gah!! Whipna Choba-Dog? Whipna Choba-Dog!! :smiley:
  • Options
    Becka28Becka28 Posts: 1,870 Member
    My orange gen Not so Berry sim named Tiger has to make 4 people dislike him. He is doing very well at being thoroughly unpleasant.
    WAArMXj.png
  • Options
    GooseyGoosey Posts: 317 Member
    edited February 2021
    REMOVED BECAUSE OF EA
    Post edited by Goosey on

Gentlemen, from this day forward... you will all refer to me by the name... Betty... myahhahah!
  • Options
    YautjagirlYautjagirl Posts: 351 Member