Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

THE MOLE: Unfinished Business

Comments

• Options
    YJB19299YJB19299 Posts: 5,801 Member
    HayloHusky wrote: »
    Turner wrote: »
    Alleenmens wrote: »
    I can't wait to see the contestant wall... :smiley:

I'm not good at making those. Any volunteers? :sweat_smile:

@M13Vulpecula @ChocoCub @YJB19299 do awesome jobs at these I believe?

I would want to, but I still have that Laptop problem, I'm lucky enough I got an backup laptop from my school, but it has no picture edition whatsoever :(
    c6fj8ujnodut.png
  • Options
    bgkubbgkub Posts: 418 Member
    bgkub wrote: »
    I filled in the questionnaire part since I am playing someone else's sim from a past show, and you can create the sim I will be using for the show, since I am on the JetSet, that Vul has created. I have absolute trust in your decision, (wow this is exciting in two shows already and I am just a Newbie, wow lots to think about, very overwhelming) :oo:):oo:):oo:)

We welcome newbies! It's always nice to see our community grow. :) But yes, it can be overwhelming.

I agree and I am already trying to create a show of my own o:):# been testing it out like crazy, and making a few tough decisions here and there, I don't even have my thread open and running yet. I feel exhausted :(:(:( But at least I have something now to pass the time. Before I was just watching the grass grow. :p:p:p
    Just one of THOSE days!
    source.gif
  • Options
    kittymeowkittymeow Posts: 7,338 Member
    Turner I'm happy to make the contestant wall, if no one else has offered. :)
  • Options
    edited July 2018
    x_MG_x wrote: »

Based on that comment, I believe Kali is submitting Shayne given the relationship between him and Indigo.

KALI is indeed the last player, and she will be using her key to play as...
    SHAYNE FROM SEASON 3!
    Screenshot-2.jpg