Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What Happened In Your Game Today?

Comments

• Options
    SERVERFRASERVERFRA Posts: 7,128 Member
    I started playing the Plantsim Scenario. Unfortunately, the plants still can't turn into perfect, only excellent. The ground plants are 5 years overdue to be fixed. They should've fixed it before making the Scenario. Oh well it is what it is. :'(
  • Options
    StormkeepStormkeep Posts: 7,632 Member
    What do you mean, @Serverfra? I've evolved a ton of plants up to perfect recently, including a couple today?
    This post will be edited by StormKeep at some point.
    2c2ab3785fad83173d9a155efa4afd1fc99b9595.jpg
    The Winters family Tree --- My Mods
  • Options
    I only have a basic Desktop PC with Windows 10. I can only play vanilla.
  • Options
    GalacticGalGalacticGal Posts: 28,579 Member
    edited April 2022
    SERVERFRA wrote: »

I'm sorry to hear that. It's the basic, not the Windows 10. I have Windows 10. Evolving you plants doesn't need a mod. It's part of the vanilla game. Your Sim just needs a certain level of gardening skill in order to evolve plants.
    You can download (free) all three volumes of my Night Whispers Star Trek Fanfiction here: http://galacticgal.deviantart.com/gallery/ You'll need to have a pdf reader. New websites: http://www.trekkiefanfiction.com/st-tos.php
    http://www.getfreeebooks.com/star-trek-original-series-fan-fiction-trilogy/
  • Options
    Cool. Nice to see how you actually transformed him. :)
    You can download (free) all three volumes of my Night Whispers Star Trek Fanfiction here: http://galacticgal.deviantart.com/gallery/ You'll need to have a pdf reader. New websites: http://www.trekkiefanfiction.com/st-tos.php
  • Options