Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    ZiggyHiggyZiggyHiggy Posts: 82 Member
    Foxy_ wrote: »
    Hello i am Foxy and i love playing the sims and I have 952 hours on the sims 4, I wont ever stop playing the game cuz i love it so much. i like playing video games and doing sports. i have a passion for art and creativeness, ive known the sims ever since i was 7 but i only was able to play the sims freeplay on ipad.

@Foxy_ Welcome!! Well you have played the sims longer than me! I have had the sims for a few months but before that played a mobile sims game too. It is great that you are creative and that you love sport too. I hope you enjoy you’re time here and I am always free to help.
  • Options
    TwishesTwishes Posts: 4 New Member
    Hello! I'm Emma, my name here is from 2009.. and i don't know how to change that lol. I have been playing sims since 2002, I'm Swedish so my mom and dad had to translate the whole game for me because we had it in English :D Currently I have been playing alot of Sims 4, I'm almost up in 2400 hours.. I like making sims and building houses, not so much playing with the familys. Hoping one day that it will change ;D
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,598 Member
    useremma3 wrote: »
    Hello! I'm Emma, my name here is from 2009.. and i don't know how to change that lol. I have been playing sims since 2002, I'm Swedish so my mom and dad had to translate the whole game for me because we had it in English :D Currently I have been playing alot of Sims 4, I'm almost up in 2400 hours.. I like making sims and building houses, not so much playing with the familys. Hoping one day that it will change ;D

Hello @useremma3 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    If you would like to change your forums username, you can post a request to change the name on the activities wall of either Ea_Mai or EA_Rtas