Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What happened in your sims 3 game today?

Comments

• Options
    Emily4331Emily4331 Posts: 10,850 Member
    @emorrill So, I might be pretty good at conversions, but I am still an extreme novice when it comes to 3d modelling my own stuff. So does this kind of su.ck? Yes. :lol: But, I did spend several hours working on this and I hope you at least like it a little bit. I'm sorry about the texture issues. They're caused by the solidify, but I'm stuck on how to fix them. If I don't solidify, the inside of the skirt will be invisible in game. If I do solidify, I get this texture issue. No idea how to fix it. :lol: Sorry. Anyway, here ya go:
    akdH9AL.jpg
    And sorry I was too lazy to get an in-game pic. :lol:

And here's the dl: https://www.dropbox.com/s/hl9aan32mx4v3e7/dragonquestjadeoutfit.package?dl=0
  • Options
    LunBeautyLunBeauty Posts: 2,734 Member
    @Brandontaylor Witches are very useful to have around the household, especially level 10 witches.
    I'm so glad I have that no zombies mod. :D I've had quite a few evil sims who turned out to be wonderful spouses and parents, tbh.
    Yeah, I don't know how the game uses witch for both male and female. It's usually wizard or warlock for males.
    Hopefully the little fight won't cause any break-ups.
    Welcome baby Jacob! Hopefully Derek warms up to his son. Although, I don't think I've played a sim with the 'Dislikes Children' trait.

The inspection has been pushed back further, unfortunately.

Derek better get used to being a father. Jacob's going to be with the family for a very long time.

@Mikezumi Very nice sims! I think there are actually quite a few gems in Midnight Hollow. Cedrick Winchester is quite nice once you remove all that unnecessary make-up and give him a new hairstyle and duds. I haven't played much Roaring Heights, so I can't speak for the sims there.

@Silverofdreams30 I really like that house! :)