Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Blueprints

Time for another silly poll. :p

So, Blueprints...

maxresdefault.jpg

Do you use them? Or not so much? Choose your reply below. :blush:
52607642900_bbbac3a314_c.jpg

Blueprints 94 votes

Always - I can't build and/or decorate for the LIFE of me!
0%
Sometimes - When I'm feeling lazy
32%
Evalencarlystur03jaletu2005PuddinroyUmbralFlowerAnmirlaemorrilllisasc360deedles64NBalchemistfloridameerkatIreneSwiftsirguylittleMiguelDiogothuggishsplicerMoonandStars83shnailehSimFan298ButtersimsTeslachick2 31 votes
Never - I am a PRO at building and/or decorating!
32%
Emily4331HejixsuzsesbklienhartStormkeepParydreamerz13alejandro15039ApparentlyAwesomemonjr8302JoAnne65starguruGemSixxSimoleon13CravenLestat60smusicluvrbekkasanSindocatTadOlsoncoco 31 votes
Blueprints? What blueprints? o_0
34%
nickibitswardkippy300GraceyManorelanorbretoncwaddelljillbgGabbyGirlJphantasmkissAlexaKryClassicalSimigazormannannaAllysaNellieBettyboop55LunBeautybecks1112TreyNutzsaarlandbabe2jordandLinamints 32 votes

Comments

• Options
    puzzlezaddictpuzzlezaddict Posts: 1,877 Member
    I have zero building skills, although I do okay at decorating... or at least arranging furniture. (My wallpaper/floor pattern skills are also pretty much nonexistent.) I'd probably benefit from at least looking at blueprints and using them to put together something more interesting than the Lego houses I usually create. But the way I play, I tend to build when my sims don't have much money. So I just put up the walls and flooring and shove the cheap furniture wherever it fits until the family can afford a full set of upgrades.
  • Options
    ParyPary Posts: 6,871 Member
    I chose never, but I'm not a pro at building at all. I just like things my own way and in my own style, not because I'm under any illusion that I'm a brilliant builder by any stretch.
    Sims 3 Household Exchange - Share your households!
    PoppySims Archive
    InnaLisa Pose Archive