Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Just a Reminder;

Comments

• Options
    MendotaMendota Posts: 794 Member

[/quote]

You may have left the TS3 but you sure bash it now don't you every chance you get. It's not the game's fault you didn't have a PC that would run it. The requirements are on the box. And if you don't meet them but try to play on barely min requirements then of course it's going to crash and lock up and freeze etc. You can't actually dis a game you didn't play can you? Isn't that what you tell the guys who didn't play this game? I think so, wow, imagine.[/quote]

Oh my PC ran the game fine, I just didn't like it. I am an IT professional, a systems admin, graphic artist, and a coder, so I always indulge myself with the best PC's that money can buy. I have 8 currently. No I just didn't like Sims 3 and I gave the reasons why.

• Options
    PHOEBESMOM601PHOEBESMOM601 Posts: 14,595 Member
    Cinebar wrote: »

Beg your pardon. I know of at least ten people who aren't coming back and it's not only due to this game but what has been said to customers by EA. I'm sorry you are afraid the negative feedback will make your game disappear. But you better be hoping they actually read the negative feedback and try to fix this game or game over.

Negative feedback isn't going around every thread shutting peoples ideas down with: "NOT POSSIBLE, TOO EXPENSIVE, LOL."

Came out of the Guru's mouth
    http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/841707/sarah-holding-says-that-ts4-tech-is-more-limiting-than-ts3-was/p1

Wasn't one of the original "too hard too expensive" way back when OR released and people were asking about the bear?

"People really love to explore 'failure states. In fact, the failure states are really much more interesting than the success states." ~ Will Wright
  • Options
    TeresitaTeresita Posts: 630 Member