Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,598 Member
    Modulus95 wrote: »
    Hello!
    I visited this site through the Sims 3 store search. And I'm playing The Sims 3, The Sims 4. These days, I watch The Sims 3 Lepacy Challenge on YouTube. It's so interesting. And this site is difficult because I am Korean. I use a translator. I've read the tutorial and forum rules, but I'm not sure this is right. But it's nice to meet you.
    If there's anything I did wrong, please let me know kindly. Have a nice day! Love ya!

Hello @Modulus95 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is very nice that you play Sims 3 and Sims 4, and enjoy watching a Simming YouTube channel. It is great seeing what is happening in the lives of the sims that other simmers are playing.
    Happy simming! :)
  • Options
    mrsvieckmrsvieck Posts: 2 New Member
    Hello! I'm mrsvieck! I am new to The Sims forum, but I have been playing The Sims since the original game came out. I thought I'd join the community to get more updates about The Sims. It's one of my all-time favorite games! :)
  • Options
    mrsvieck wrote: »
    Hello! I'm mrsvieck! I am new to The Sims forum, but I have been playing The Sims since the original game came out. I thought I'd join the community to get more updates about The Sims. It's one of my all-time favorite games! :)

Hello @mrsvieck :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is great that you have been simming since the original Sims 1. You would have enjoyed playing a number of households over the years and seeing how their lives developed in your game. Simming is fun!
  • Options
    bananabreadbananabread Posts: 18 Member