May 29 - It's Friday. What does that mean on The Sims forums? Time to highlight some awesim discussions!

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• VibrantAsiaVibrantAsia Posts: 2 New Member
    Hiya I'm Asia and I have been playing sims for 5 years now but I just decided to start on the forums because I think the people are so nice and may be able to help me fix parts in my game!
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 152,627 Member
    Hiya I'm Asia and I have been playing sims for 5 years now but I just decided to start on the forums because I think the people are so nice and may be able to help me fix parts in my game!

Hello @VibrantAsia :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is very nice that you have been simming for 5 years. You would have been enjoying spending many times over these years playing,creating and building in the game. Simming is fun!
    If you are having game issues it may be best to post on a new thread in the tech section on the AHQ EA site about your issues
    https://answers.ea.com/t5/Technical-Issues-PC/bd-p/The-Sims-4
    I hope they are fixed for you soon.
    Happy simming! :)
  • KerrasimsKerrasims Posts: 2 New Member
    > @rosemow said:
    > (Image)
    >
    >
    > Hello! Welcome to the Forums! This thread is for new and old simmers to come and introduce themselves, and say a little bit about themselves. We can get to know each other, and welcome simmers to the forums. I look forward to meeting you all, and hearing a little bit about you.
    > Happy simming to everyone!

I'm Kerra! :smile:
    Kerrasims wrote: »
    > @rosemow said:
    > (Image)
    >
    >
    > Hello! Welcome to the Forums! This thread is for new and old simmers to come and introduce themselves, and say a little bit about themselves. We can get to know each other, and welcome simmers to the forums. I look forward to meeting you all, and hearing a little bit about you.
    > Happy simming to everyone!

I'm Kerra! :smile: