Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,521 Member
    Hello my name is SIMileyFace! I started playing the Sims 1 in 2004 right before the Sims 2 came out. I then became HUGELY obsessed with the Sims 2 and remember doing legacies and challenges and posting the stories on the sims 2 website. I didn't really get into the sims 3, and I'm a bit late to the Sims 4 game...I've owned it for a while but have only played it on and off until the past month when my sims obsession has returned :)
    I'm hoping to make some sims friends on here and my sims youtube I started, because I remember how fun it was on the sims 2 webstie to chat to other people and read about their challenges and gameplay, so I hope I can have the same here :)

Hello @SIMileyFace :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is very nice that you started simming by playing the original Sims 1, then that led you to enjoy playing Sims 2 also. It is great that you are now enjoying playing Sims 4. Simming is very enjoyable and fun!
    It is great that you have a simming YouTube channel! Simmers will enjoy watching your videos.
    I hope you will enjoy meeting and chatting with fellow simmers on the forum threads, and enjoy finding new gameplay ideas.
    Happy simming! :)
  • DuvelinaDuvelina Posts: 2,619 Member
    Hi everyone, I'm Duvelina! I'm 22 years old and I've basically been playing since I was a little girl. I started out playing The Sims 1 and fell in love with every single game since then. My favourite installment in the franchise will forever be The Sims 2 which I still play on a regular basis. I also sometimes play The Sims 3 and The Sims 4. I'm getting used to playing 4 more often now after kind of abandoning my Not So Berry challenge and getting more into actual storytelling. I would love to start writing my own story on the forums as soon as I become a full member. :smile: