March 15th - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• simimpsimimp Posts: 94 Member
    Hello, I'm not the best at introductions but I'm simimp (duh) and I'm still trying to work out my way around this site, lol. I'm a bit late to the party, since I didn't discover sims until TS4 was already out, but I've been playing since late 2015 and my main draw here is all the challenges simmers have made. Currently I'm playing the Disney Legacy challenge, which I started a couple of weeks ago, and I'm almost done with the first generation. It's chaotic, but fun! I hope to find and play more challenges like it. And that's about it. :)
    twas brillig, amirite?
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,479 Member
    simimp wrote: »
    Hello, I'm not the best at introductions but I'm simimp (duh) and I'm still trying to work out my way around this site, lol. I'm a bit late to the party, since I didn't discover sims until TS4 was already out, but I've been playing since late 2015 and my main draw here is all the challenges simmers have made. Currently I'm playing the Disney Legacy challenge, which I started a couple of weeks ago, and I'm almost done with the first generation. It's chaotic, but fun! I hope to find and play more challenges like it. And that's about it. :)

Hello @simimp :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you started simming by playing Sims 4 in 2015. You would have been enjoying spending many fun and enjoyable hours ever since, playing, creating and building in the game!
    It is very nice that you enjoy doing challenges :) Challenges are great! They encourage us to play the game in new ways than how we may usually play. I hope that your Disney Legacy challenge continues to go well! :)
    Happy simming! :)
  • SimmermartySimmermarty Posts: 44 Member