Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    KatbagalKatbagal Posts: 107 Member
    Hey @Nomiko13! We just became friends on the sims 3 website :smiley: fancy seeing you here, lol.
    aka underapprciatedalien
    Origin ID~unhappyeggplant
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,735 Member
    Katbagal wrote: »
    rosemow wrote: »
    Hello! Well, I'm Katbagal, but you can just call me Kat. I've been playing TS3 for about 4 years. I've never been one to post on forums, just MyPage, but I thought I give this a go :smile: I hope I can be helpful to some extent and help other players :smiley:

Hello @Katbagal :) Welcome to posting on these forums!
    I hope that you will enjoy meeting and chatting with fellow simmers as you read and post on the threads. I hope that you will enjoy sharing about your simming experiences, and at the same time learn new helpful tips about playing the game also
    Happy simming ! :)

Thank you @rosemow. You've been very helpful so far with getting acquainted to this forum. Although I've been lurking for years, there's a lot to get used to.

You're welcome :). This is a link to a guide to the forums, in case it may help you.
    http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/811263/a-complete-forum-tutorial#latest
  • Options
    Nomiko13Nomiko13 Posts: 1,497 Member
    Hey @Nomiko13! We just became friends on the sims 3 website :smiley: fancy seeing you here, lol.

@Katbagal well, hello there, new friend :smiley:<3 I really hope you become a member here soon. I just got my member status yesterday :blush:
    ▼add/follow▼
    ●【youtube】【 sims 3 page】【gallery】●

mario_10.jpg
    ●|| free items | daily deals | cascades |thank you ||●
    ▲still waiting on sims 4 generations▲
    ▶owner of the store since 9/21/2017◀
  • Options
    KatbagalKatbagal Posts: 107 Member
    Nomiko13 wrote: »