Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

CURRENT DD (DAILY DEAL) ROTATION & SALES HELP: STARTED SEPTEMBER 22ND

Comments

• Options
    ohmyglobguysohmyglobguys Posts: 346 Member
    Must set an alarm for More Magic! :o

I'm a noob to the store and the forum. However, I've been playing Sims since the original. I'm so happy to have found these websites. ;D
    tumblr_n1hktrsv5i1skyr7eo1_500.gif

My wishlist: MeanMasterJay
    My Top 5
  • Options
    despina53despina53 Posts: 1,654 Member
    @MysticOstrich08 - According to Elianahere's calculator ( see the first link on the first page of this thread and move down a bit 'til you see it ) your price will be -117sp, so it should be FREE !!! :D
    Call me Dee :p
    Proud member of the "Own The Store Club"
  • Options
    jbsquared2000jbsquared2000 Posts: 895 Member
    mmao.jpg

Hi everyone! - I wanted to stop by and let you all know that I officially own the store, and that I couldn't have done it without you. I started on this thread and so wanted to especially thank you for being so patient and welcoming to me, and to thank you also for all of your help, advice and encouragement. I never thought it would even be possible (or financially feasible) for me to ever own the store. And it went by so fast! I can't quite believe it's really over. :cry: I'm going to miss the deal stalking excitement, but not so much of the "waking up at 2:00am just to get a deal for free" stuff. I hope I will be able to help others on here as much as you all have helped me. <3
    Here, among friends, you can call me Jewels (or Julie).
    My not very profound or life-altering signature quote: Life is short, so laugh often - it will make your children nervous. B)

My thread of Sincere Thanks
    No more wishlist for me! It disappeared in a poof of gift-giving smoke!
  • Options
    VGryphonVGryphon Posts: 1,310 Member
    Congratulations, Jewels ( @jbsquared2000 )! I'll be along soon.