Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What CAN be done to fix TS4?

Comments

• Options
    Lexi51502Lexi51502 Posts: 5 New Member
    I would love to have my sims become famous again, The social media career is a great start to it, but I want my sims to become successful singers, musicians, and even actors! I think it would be so cool
  • Options
    davidrolanddavidroland Posts: 10 New Member
    i would really like to see new features like we've had before in The Sims 3 series like:
    - Color Palette/Wheel in CAS/Build Mode
    - Useable Elevator
    - Build more than 4 levels (atleast 5 floors above the ground like sims 3)
    - Ability to build friezes on second level or above that
    - Terrain Tool

i'm a sims 4 builder, i really like to build huge buildings like hotels, malls, museums, etc. So i would really love to see my wishlist above became true!
  • Options
    LeGardePourpreLeGardePourpre Posts: 15,233 Member
    edited July 2017
    GP01 Outdoor Retreat give twice the same outfit to the female sims, I would like to get a Masculine version of it (No breast)

3c1af1f2-00000002-000112ea.jpg3c1af1f2-00000002-00011c3f.jpg

• Options
    BMSOBMSO Posts: 3,273 Member
    There is a lot to be improved. After all TS4 is still a baby (So to speak). Though finding an area to start is the list of improvements is the tricky task. So..

- River, ocean swimming and fishing..
    - Making and selling potions..
    - More customization tools.
    - Terrain tools like, ability to raise and lower, add water other than pools and fountains.

I could keep going on and on but I think I'll stop there. xD
    Bmso85's emporium - mysims4studios

• Options
    crua9crua9 Posts: 43 Member
    It would be kinda cool if there was ARX support.
    http://gaming.logitech.com/en-us/developers