Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Cascades & Daily Deals- Getting the best bang for your SP

Comments

• Options
    rionismynamerionismyname Posts: 1,154 Member
    @simgeek79 thanks I have the dd spreadsheat bookmarked and I understand it but cascades and calculator confuse me ut if I chech them out on a fully functioning brain day i might figure them out lol but who knows when that will be
    I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a reader not a writer sorry for bad penmanship
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options
    LadybugLeslieLadybugLeslie Posts: 698 Member
    glad you found it @rionismyname If there is a particular cascade you're confused about, please let me know and I'll try to help. If there is a set or compilation you're interested in, all you need to do is buy the deals listed out underneath their names. You should definitely get the Animals Abound glitch listed at the very top of the first post in this thread. It will give you the entire Kids 2010 compilation. The general idea behind cascades is that when you buy something on sale on the DD, it will impact the price of the set it is in. So basically, I've tried to find some of the best bargains on the DD, so that when you buy something it gives you a big discount on another set.

Also, I have a link to this thread in my signature, so if you ever see me posting on the DD thread, you can always just click the link in my signature to get here.
  • Options
    simgeek79simgeek79 Posts: 2,173 Member
    Yay @rionismyname glad u found it!! I posted some tips on how to use the spreadsheet on my Weekly Sale page in this forum a little while back as it can be quite overwhelming when u first open it. I'll post a link when I get home from work :smile:

Have a great day :smiley:
    I now Own the Store!!...Thank you to everyone who helped me get here <3

Are u new to the Store? Then check out: the Daily Deal Thread