Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Tales of Camelot - 3.65: What you Truly Wish - Updated 21/02/2024

Comments

• Options
    _sims_Yimi_sims_Yimi Posts: 1,753 Member
    lone_cat wrote: »
    I'm fully convinced Morgause knows about magic or even uses it and is in league with Nimueh. Not sure Morgana knows what is going on, but I wonder if she can sense something different about Morgause?

Oh yes, I hope we get to see more of Gwen and Arthur and their stroll through the market. It will be awkwardly romantic, and I am such a sucker for that sort of thing. :D

Haha, I'm glad you're a sucker for it, because this is my first attempt at awkward romance :joy: I hope it won't dissappoint too much!

Hi, guys! It's almost Halloween! :mrgreen: I wasn't able to financially fund the gnomes dancing the rumbasim, but I haven't forgotten about my promise, @MonaSolstraale ! Have a new chapter in the meantime. It was a blast making this. And a nightmare. It's very much a love-hate relationship with this one. :joy:

2.16 - Scarborough Fair, Part III
    J6AKQqX.jpg
    Hosting D&D sessions on the side. Interested in playing through some fantasy-themed shenanigans? Send me a message 😘
  • Options
    MonaSolstraaleMonaSolstraale Posts: 1,379 Member
    awww! @_sims_Yimi I will love that sight :love:
    However, I think your gnomes see no reason to dance rumbasim as the situation with Morgyn has evolved right now.
  • Options
    ThePlumbobThePlumbob Posts: 4,971 Member
    edited October 2020
    the situation with Morgyn has evolved right now.
    It's evolved, alright. LOL. Anyway...
    So I've gone on and on about about Morgause in my WP comment, but I want to talk about Lincoln too.