Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Show us your recent WIPs here!

Comments

• Options
    allierae2010allierae2010 Posts: 47 Member
    I'm not too good at these things, so feel free to share some advice.

painALm.png
    oX0zKpk.png

What pack are those couches from? Or are they CC? I aaaache for better couches & sofas & living room chairs
  • Options
    TaoronTaoron Posts: 2,031 Member
    Nice WIP @allierae2010 Looking forward to seeing the completed project.
  • Options
    Nadsp1994Nadsp1994 Posts: 1 New Member
    Hi, I love sims and building and for years I've been trying to build various palaces being one of them Buckingham Palace but sims 4 building restrictions make some buildings impossible to replicate (or so I thought). Yesterday I was in Tumblr searching for my buildings and I stumbled across this amazing Buckingham Palace sims reproduction I ever saw <3 I really had to share:

Bucksimgham By Simpireblr
    https://thesimpireblr.tumblr.com/post/190086326337/welcome-to-bucksimgham-palace-a-private-tour-of

I still don't understand how he was able to do it!!!
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member
    Hello @Nadsp1994 :) Welcome to the forums!
    It is very nice that you enjoy building in the game.Building is a very special part of simming and we can express our creativity through the game. It is fun and enjoyable also!
    The palace you have linked to is very elegant, regal and grand! :)
  • Options
    BonxieBonxie Posts: 5,695 Member
    Nadsp1994 wrote: »
    Hi, I love sims and building and for years I've been trying to build various palaces being one of them Buckingham Palace but sims 4 building restrictions make some buildings impossible to replicate (or so I thought). Yesterday I was in Tumblr searching for my buildings and I stumbled across this amazing Buckingham Palace sims reproduction I ever saw <3 I really had to share:

Bucksimgham By Simpireblr