Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    crunchies4mecrunchies4me Posts: 30 Member
    Im new to the sim 3 forum and im very interested in learning to create my own customized objects.
  • Options
    thank you rosemow!!!
  • Options
    SnookatSnookat Posts: 17 Member
    hi @rosemow ...... I made a mistake. I'm on a different computer and when I went to log in to the forums it logged me in wrong. I made a post under @snookkatz and now cannot delete it. can you help me, please?
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,598 Member
    edited December 2018
    Snookat wrote: »
    hi @rosemow ...... I made a mistake. I'm on a different computer and when I went to log in to the forums it logged me in wrong. I made a post under @snookkatz and now cannot delete it. can you help me, please?

Hello @Snookat
    You will need to post about it on the activity wall of either EA_Lanna or EA_Cian and they will help you. They are EA Moderators and will assist you :)
  • Options
    SnookatSnookat Posts: 17 Member
    Thank you so much for your help @rosemow
  • Options
    fruf2014fruf2014 Posts: 197 Member
    I am fruf2014. (I only want to be called variants of my username please. (aside from 2014) You can also call me Aard if you want lol) I love animals, my favorite is the aardwolf(hence my nickname) You should totally google it, they are aardorable hyenas. Not scary as they are about 1 foot tall, and eat only bugs. I absolutely love games. More casual ones like the sims or simple card/board games though. The most complicated game I love is probably cribbage lol. Sims can be a bit complicated. I love to be social and enjoy friendships. I love to give gifts through the online sims 3. ;)
  • Options
    fruf2014 wrote: »