Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    SkullGirlSkullGirl Posts: 5 New Member
    Hello! Thanks for being soo friendly @rosemow !!!

I love The Sims! I started playing The Sims 1 (a looong time ago) when I was (I guess) 8~9 yrs old... I also played Sims 2, 3 and now I'm playing Sims 4!
    I'm loving every sim day with my vamp family and I'd be happy to share with you some pics, but as I'm new here, I can't post any pic of them :/
    Well... when I achieve the member status I'll share a lot of pics here!!
    Thank you one more time and sorry for my English, I'm not a native english speaker :S

Wish you a great week and lots of fun in The Sims! :D
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member
    SkullGirl wrote: »
    Hello! Thanks for being soo friendly @rosemow !!!

I love The Sims! I started playing The Sims 1 (a looong time ago) when I was (I guess) 8~9 yrs old... I also played Sims 2, 3 and now I'm playing Sims 4!
    I'm loving every sim day with my vamp family and I'd be happy to share with you some pics, but as I'm new here, I can't post any pic of them :/
    Well... when I achieve the member status I'll share a lot of pics here!!
    Thank you one more time and sorry for my English, I'm not a native english speaker :S

Wish you a great week and lots of fun in The Sims! :D

Hello @SkullGirl :) It is nice to meet you.
    It is very nice that you started simming by playing the original Sims 1 when you were a young child, then that has led you on to playing the later versions also, and now are playing Sims 4. Simming is very enjoyable and fun ! It is great that The Sims has been a part of your life as you were growing up.
    It is nice that you are enjoying playing your vampire family. Simmers will enjoy seeing the pictures of your vampire Sims when you become a full member and can post pictures :)
    Happy simming ! :)
  • Options