Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    gerefteastgerefteast Posts: 353 Member
    *name. Sorry, I'm not able to edit my posts when I make a typo
    understand the significance of the signatures
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,598 Member
    gerefteast wrote: »
    Hello there! I've been around this forum for some two years, althought I've never introduced myself here :smile:
    My username is gerefteast, my real bame is Ida. I have been playing The Sims 3 since 2013 or 2014, I don't remember exactly. I love building houses and designing gardens for my Sims, it's my favorite part of the game :smiley:

In real life my main interest is Persian culture and I also love reading books and drawing. And I'm not very good at introducing myself :smile:

Hello @gerefteast :) It is nice to meet you.
    Building homes and landscaping gardens is a very enjoyable part of simming! It is nice that we can enjoy bringing our design ideas into sims gameform. It is great way of expressing our creativity through the game.
    It is nice that you enjoy learning about Persian culture and enjoy reading books. Time passes very quickly when we are reading a good book!
    Happy simming! :)
  • Options
    krenee77krenee77 Posts: 41 Member
    > @rosemow said:
    > Hello! Welcome to the Forums! This thread is for new and old simmers to come and introduce themselves, and say a little bit about themselves. We can get to know each other, and welcome simmers to the forums. I look forward to meeting you all, and hearing a little bit about you.
    > Happy simming to everyone!
    >
    > Just a little reminder that it is against the forum rules to post your age, so please don't post your age.
    > Thankyou.

Hello all!
  • Options
    krenee77krenee77 Posts: 41 Member
    > @krenee77 said:
    > > @rosemow said: