Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

One room, One week, One theme

Comments

• Options
    coolsim9999999coolsim9999999 Posts: 5,121 Member
    @Karababy52 --- You're welcome :).
    4kkjdXo.png

• Options
    ArtArt Posts: 140 Member
    Wow... You all made such lovely rooms! Love all of them. xxx

Please help me! How do I take a photo of a room? Do I need to be in life mode to take photo's of my room? Sorry about this but I am really a newbie to all of this.
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,619 Member
    Art wrote: »
    Wow... You all made such lovely rooms! Love all of them. xxx

Please help me! How do I take a photo of a room? Do I need to be in life mode to take photo's of my room? Sorry about this but I am really a newbie to all of this.

Hello @Art :) I will look forward to seeing your room! :) You can take photos either in build mode or live mode, whichever you prefer. You can take scrrenshots of the room just like you did with your entry in the Quality Control Challenge thread. Take photos of each of the areas of the room.
    Happy simming and photo taking! :)
  • Options
    Thanks @rosemow, I was so confused and, did not know that I could just press the c on my keyboard. 🐸🐸🐸🐸! I'm not so bright after all. :blush:
  • Options
    edited May 2017
    Art wrote: »
    Thanks @rosemow, I was so confused and, did not know that I could just press the c on my keyboard. plum! I'm not so bright after all. :blush:

Hello @Art :) You can press the C key and the screenshot will be put into your documents -electronic arts -sims 4 - screenshots folder. It can take a little while to get used to how to do things in the Sins, and we are always learning new things, so please don't be concerned :) You are going well!
  • Options

Challenge: 110
    Theme: A Nursery
    Gallery Name: Pastel Paradise
    Origin ID: ArtByAmans

Gallery link: https://www.thesims.com/en_GB/gallery/BF946DBB331511E78921D52383F2FDBD

050717123022PM1494156116.png