Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Theme Park Contest - Closed winners announced

Comments

• Options
    rionismynamerionismyname Posts: 1,154 Member
    It's very quiet tonight, that may be it. Not sure if @Teegers is still running a contest listing thread? Have you updated your status on MyPage? I'll go stir up the DD thread! Maybe people are building, and that's why it's quiet. B)

thanks @mothersuperior2 @Teegers did add it to her list as far as I know I didnt actually check but she said so so I trust she did lol Im going to post a link on my page right now :) lol and thanks for stirring up the dd thread! :)
    I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a reader not a writer sorry for bad penmanship
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options
    AMofOzAMofOz Posts: 856 Member
    Another idea is the post it on the 'Activity' page here on the forum, and bump it every so often. I will post on my mypage about it for you.
    -Ann Maree (AM for short)
    Feel free to add me on The Sims 3 MyPage.
    I now own the store! (apart from avatars and badges)
  • Options
    AMofOzAMofOz Posts: 856 Member
    scillakees wrote: »
    I didn't see the comments here til after I sent it. Someone thought you might need it and told me. Shhh not telling who. B)

Sneaky Sneakers who Sneak! >:):D

ic_a9d0bb454aeda304a9bfef9e0154a5cb.jpg
    -Ann Maree (AM for short)
    Feel free to add me on The Sims 3 MyPage.
    I now own the store! (apart from avatars and badges)
  • Options
    thank you @AMofOZ and that pic is to cute lol
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options
    gnlovewgnlovew Posts: 900 Member
    What a cool theme Rion! I love it! :smiley: I haven't built an amusement park yet, it sounds like fun! :grin:
  • Options
    thank you!! :)@gnlovew (almost forgot to tag lol)
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options
    blacksheba1973blacksheba1973 Posts: 20,326 Member