Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Theme Park Contest - Closed winners announced

Comments

• Options
    rionismynamerionismyname Posts: 1,154 Member
    it does work right maybe someone should double check lol even though it worked for me
    I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a reader not a writer sorry for bad penmanship
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options
    anettesbanettesb Posts: 39,168 Member
    it does work right maybe someone should double check lol even though it worked for me

you still don't have the link in the picture... but I think I'm to sleepy to help more... I see my last atempts had flaws
    🌺 streaming at https://www.twitch.tv/lady_anette 🌻come join the Sylvan legacy, and help control their life. 🌳
  • Options
    anettesb wrote: »

you still don't have the link in the picture... but I think I'm to sleepy to help more... I see my last atempts had flaws

its ok @Jaceigh is helping in pm
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options

it links now... great work

but to last page

new people might want to go to first page first post
    🌺 streaming at https://www.twitch.tv/lady_anette 🌻come join the Sylvan legacy, and help control their life. 🌳
  • Options

but to last page

Im looking at it as its a step closer lol Im loling so much my eyes are watering Im so thankful to all of you for putting up with my sillyness
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options

but to last page

Im looking at it as its a step closer lol Im loling so much my eyes are watering Im so thankful to all of you for putting up with my sillyness

only way to learn is to try ... and to ask for help when needed.

we all been there...
  • Options
    JaceighJaceigh Posts: 808 Member
    I sent her new code to fix that @anettesb Good catch! :)
    Happy Simming & Green Downloads! :kissing_heart:
  • Options
    edited October 2015
    Jaceigh wrote: »