Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Annoyed. I shouldn't have to MOD my game for this! -RANT-

So- this is pretty much going to be a rant about how frustrated I am. First of all I want to say I am a loyal Sims fan. I started playing with The Sims 1. I loved it. I could play for days on end without getting bored. Same happened with the Sims 2 and The Sims 3! ...but not so much with the Sims 4. I had high hopes for the game when I heard about its release. However, upon purchasing the game on the day after its release (at half price-it wasn't and isn't worth the retail price) I think I played for a total of 45 minutes before asking myself. "Is that it?" -.- It's a complete shame what this franchise has become!