Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    everythingsims3everythingsims3 Posts: 8 New Member
    Hello My name is EJ and I've been playing the sims for about 3 years, I fell in love with the game when I was 12 years old and I actually got the game when I was 14 I started off with the sims 3 base game and university life, then as the year progressed I started to add to it. I got the sims4 a few months after I got the sims 3. I will be sims player for the rest of my life maybe lol. Thank you for listening and feel free to talk to me.
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member
    Hello My name is EJ and I've been playing the sims for about 3 years, I fell in love with the game when I was 12 years old and I actually got the game when I was 14 I started off with the sims 3 base game and university life, then as the year progressed I started to add to it. I got the sims4 a few months after I got the sims 3. I will be sims player for the rest of my life maybe lol. Thank you for listening and feel free to talk to me.

Hello @everythingsims3 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums !
    It is nice that you first started simming by playing Sims 3 and university life, then that led you on to buy other packs for the game as well, then you started sims 4 simming as well. Simming is fun! It is an enjoyable game that you can enjoy playing for years! Ttere is always something new to discover in the game, and it is great to see how the lives of the different households in our games develop!
    Happy simming! :)
  • Options
    TistouTistou Posts: 72 Member