Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    halpal1212halpal1212 Posts: 30 Member
    Hey there! My name is Hallie and I just joined the Sims Forums today! I love to build houses - I'm a huge fan of TheSimSupply and Deligracy on YouTube! Right now I'm working on my interior design skills, which are severely lacking - but I can't wait to get inspiration from some of the lovely people on here. :)
  • Options
    halpal1212halpal1212 Posts: 30 Member
    Also, I started playing the original Sims game back when I was in elementary school and have played every installment since. The game has been a part of my life for as long as I can remember and I'm so glad that I now have a place where I can discuss it with others! :)
  • Options
    PromiseC29PromiseC29 Posts: 7 New Member
    Hi everyone,

I'm Promise and I been a sim fan since it started. Stop playing for awhile but now getting back into Sims4. Love all the creations in the gallery. I love going to work with my sims. I love decorating and building in the sims. I work for Corrections and pretty shy.
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member
    halpal1212 wrote: »
    Hey there! My name is Hallie and I just joined the Sims Forums today! I love to build houses - I'm a huge fan of TheSimSupply and Deligracy on YouTube! Right now I'm working on my interior design skills, which are severely lacking - but I can't wait to get inspiration from some of the lovely people on here. :)
    halpal1212 wrote: »
    Also, I started playing the original Sims game back when I was in elementary school and have played every installment since. The game has been a part of my life for as long as I can remember and I'm so glad that I now have a place where I can discuss it with others! :)

Hello @halpal1212 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!