Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    LethaniLethani Posts: 32 Member
    Hello... I'm new to Sims and started playing because it looks fun and relaxing. I play Guild Wars 2 but needed a change of pace, and I can already see that I'll spend more time building and designing than actually playing my sims :)
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,709 Member
    Feyona wrote: »
    Hi there! After 13 years playing of Sims I don't feel like a newbie but still I am on this forum.
    So I am a simmer from Ukraine (which suppose to explain my grammar mistakes and wrong use of tenses) who lives in USA (which says that I feel ashamed that I still make mistakes :D) . I have played Sims 1 (a little), Sims 2 (a lot), Sims 3 (just in the beginning and then I couldn't get used to appearance of the sims so I completely quit playing) and now I am back playing Sims 4 which I love, because it's actually reminds me of The Sims 2 where I invested a vast time into playing and actually creating custom stuff like clothes and clothes meshes. May be some of the simmers on this forum even used my stuff in the game :). It used to be hosted on gameisland.ru which doesn't exist anymore. Anyway, I hope to start creating stuff again and I hope more that EA will hear [read] our prays and improves the game so many simmers will stay.

Hello @Feyona :) It is nice to meet you. It is nice that you first started Simming by playing sims 1 , enjoyed playing sims 2 and are now back to simming and are playing sims 4. It is exciting that you made cc for sims 2! Simmers would have enjoyed using your clothing items for their sims. I hope that you will enjoy creating and sharing cc for sims 4 as well!
    Happy Simming! :)
  • Options
    Lethani wrote: »