Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Anime charcters on the sims 3.

Comments

• Options
    xyobxyob Posts: 588 New Member
    edited April 2010
    I saw someone done a Nyu/Lucy from Elfen Lied and I’ve never done an Anime Sim before because I don’t really watch that much Anime but eh I thought I’d have a go at her.

2wh3zw7.png

:?
  • Options
    DarkslayerDarkslayer Posts: 9,074 Member
    edited April 2010
    Oooh she looks very good - definatley awesome especially for a first attempt. One thing I might have done is shortened the length of her face (Edit: You can do this either by raising the jaw and chin height or by downloading the new slider mod from MTS) and rounded off her cheeks a little more just to soften her face.

It all depends on a person's preference but I find that when you go for a very anime look they can look a little strange, I tend to find one or two traits that I really like about the character and exaggerate it (usually the eyes) and then use more normal features that I still feel fit with the character's look.

That's just me though :D
  • Options
    Sims3NarutardSims3Narutard Posts: 309
    edited April 2010
    Hello fellow anime lovers!!!! :D

An anime expansion pack would be awesome! Too bad EA almost definately won't make one.. :(:cry:

I want to make Gaara from Naruto... anyone know where I can download some
    pupil-less eyes? :P
    Hmmm... who else here loves Naruto? *raises hand frantically* xD :mrgreen:

EDIT: Nevermind about the pupil-less eyes. I found eyes that weren't pupil-less, but you can adjust the color of the pupil, so I can make it look like it's pupil-less :D So nevermind...
    Post edited by Unknown User on
  • Options
    snurflessnurfles Posts: 3,640 Member
    edited April 2010
    I would love to see anime character type hair and eyes in the store or an expansion pack. I don't use CC.
  • Options
    ProwlerTyloProwlerTylo Posts: 11 New Member
    edited May 2010