Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

THE MOLE: Unfinished Business

Comments

• Options
    HayloHuskyHayloHusky Posts: 14,656 Member
    HayloHusky wrote: »
    !!!!
    You know how you guys sometimes talk about escape rooms and stuff? While I’m visiting friends, apparently we are going to do one tomorrow!!! I’m super excited :) I thought I’d tell y’all since you guys are into that kind of stuff. I’ll tell you how we do :3

OMG! Awesome :3 I'm jealous! They're a whole lot of fun! Have you done one before?

I've never done one before so I'm super excited about it!! There will be six of us, so it should be chaotic.
    Also the Taiha banner is adorable. RIP Wil

6 would be fine, depending on the size of the room ^^ I did a room once that was made for 4-12 people (made for bigger groups) and it would have been way better with more people. Not chaotic at all. However, we only had 4 and we still managed to finished with 30 seconds to spare :P Hahaha... But yeah, it'll be chaotic if its made for 6 maximum, cause not everyone will have something to do, nor will there be much room for everyone XD It all depends on the room really :3
  • Options
    icmnfrshicmnfrsh Posts: 18,789 Member
    twiddle3 wrote: »
    I <3 the fact that Fabio was the only person from S1 to be cast. Question is, Will Fabio be out-Fabiod by someone else this season though? :o

That's a bit tough since we're talking about the all-stars, so mostly everyone has already left an impression before. But who knows?
    Don't manhandle the urchin. He's not for sale. FIND YOUR OWN! - Xenon the Antiquarian, Dragon Age II

Race Against the Clock: Can your elder sim turn back the clock before their time runs out?
  • Options
    bgkubbgkub Posts: 418 Member
    icmnfrsh wrote: »
    I <3 the fact that Fabio was the only person from S1 to be cast. Question is, Will Fabio be out-Fabiod by someone else this season though? :o