Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Late Night Bugs - Compiled List in first two posts

Comments

• Options
    bird524bird524 Posts: 9 New Member
    edited October 2010
    I just got LN and I seem to be having issues with the bookstore. Whenever I go to buy books there is nothing for me to select in the shopping list. Needless to say it's hard to learn new songs, recipes, etc if you can't get any of the books on the subjects. If anyone knows a solution I would be really grateful.
  • Options
    ageofquarrelageofquarrel Posts: 410
    edited October 2010
    Whenever I go to move in a sim and load the house, the game crashes.
  • Options
    dirtysanchez151dirtysanchez151 Posts: 22 New Member
    edited October 2010
    I installed the patch and i started playing then a wish appeared saying my sim wanted a hot tub.....
    are there hot tubs in the patch :?:
  • Options
    Pancakes420Pancakes420 Posts: 5
    edited October 2010
    crinrict wrote:
    @Jodi22: I don't even think they have a customer support in Switzerland. I would need to call Germany and that's way to expensive. German CS sucks even more then the us one. They tell you to reinstall your computer every time you have a problem. I am actually on Win 7 but never had a problem so far (except a few common bugs). I did not try updating on my game computer at all. I have the virus warning when I click on the link on the official site with my notebook.

@sdldl: Thank you. Noone has told me so far (not reading ALL the threads. That would be too much)

@Pancakes420: Sounds suspiciously like a NoMosaic problem. There is already a new one.

@Anayama: EA Download Manager.

Thank you, this worked! I love Late Night! XD
  • Options
    NikitaRoseNikitaRose Posts: 26 Member
    edited October 2010
    - I get quests to go to Doo-peas and other "original" corporations, but they are not available, and so i cannot complete quests.