Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Late Night Bugs - Compiled List in first two posts

Comments

• Options
    crinrictcrinrict Posts: 18,771 Member
    edited October 2010
    Uh, you guys were busy while I was on the play ground with my daughter. I will try to answer everyone and I'll add all the new stuff to the first two post.

Could I please ask to report any crashing, sound or launcher problems in the technical section. I'm not very good at those and there are experts on these over there. I like to keep these mainly to gameplay bugs

@Jodi22: That's something that has been on and off with the patches. With one patch they advance, with the next they don't. SP not working properly, I guess. Do they drop in their career at all and are you sure the go to work properly ?

@simsAsyraf: You don't need to read the whole thing. Stick to the first two post on this thread. Thanks for the report. Will add that.

@Golden77523: Yes, there have been several reports about buggy Butlers. Some have none at all, some have 50 and more. For some they won't show after awhile as well. Will add that as a common bug to the first page

@Blingjohnny, Ozzie1985, cherid87120: The Launcher thing is probably a problem with the Download Manager. Try reinstalling. If you still have problems, you should post in the technical section of this forum

@Sgizzle09: Thank you for the detailed report. There are quite a few bugs that are caused by mods as stated in the first post. If you don't have the mods, you won't have the issue :)
    The car problem was reported before this page, so that something, they did not fix. Will add the rest of your issues. As for the sound troubles, please post in the technical sections.

@ringothebulldog: Will add the doctor issue. The other one has been reported by various simmers and should be on the list. Thanks for reporting that you have it as well, though