May 23rd - It's time for a new Laundry List! You can read more on what's coming next here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Just out of curiosity, what are the ages of all the Simmers out there?

Comments

• Options
    LSM36LSM36 Posts: 593 Member
    edited April 2023
    20-39 Years of Age
    I started playing when I was 19, unless you count the short time they had the sims on fb and everyone played that with friends. I did that in high school. But at 19 my friend let me try sims 3 on her laptop &then when I was recovering from surgery I bought some discs to play. Unfortunately they had issues. And I ended up one of the first players of the sims 4 when it was in the beginning of release. And I've been playing ever since.
    Since then I got the Sims Medieval, My Sims, and I got that Sims 3 Ultimate Collection. But mostly play Sims 4, Sims 3 still likes to mess with me even now on a very much buffed pc. Sims Medieval is a favorite though.
    I'm 27 almost 28 now. It's been a love-love/ hate relationship.
    Check out my posts in the Ideas corner, and see the Simsverse living inside my head. :blush:
  • Options
    MarkwilsonMarkwilson Posts: 7 New Member
    60+
    :) In the 60+ group and surprised to see how few teen players there are, only twice the number in my group.
  • Options
    luvdasims55luvdasims55 Posts: 14,653 Member
    60+
    Markwilson wrote: »
    :) In the 60+ group and surprised to see how few teen players there are, only twice the number in my group.

That's probably because teens use other forms of social media instead of forums.
  • Options
    GalacticGalGalacticGal Posts: 28,806 Member
    60+
    Markwilson wrote: »

And yet they continue to gear this game towards the adolescent and younger crowd. Face/palm.