Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Summer Line-Up Announced

Comments

• Options
    orenjiAiorenjiAi Posts: 569 Member
    edited May 2021
    Turns out it was about a designer/architect career indeed! I'm intrigued.

The game pack?

Oh. 😐😑

Edit: I’m sorry. Didn’t mean to be a downer back there. I’m happy that others who wanted it will finally get what they asked for. It’s just I’m an IRL architect and it kinda hits too close to work. 😬
  • Options
    CAPTAIN_NXR7CAPTAIN_NXR7 Posts: 4,465 Member
    orenjiAi wrote: »

The game pack?

Oh. 😐😑

Edit: I’m sorry. Didn’t mean to be a downer back there. I’m happy that others who wanted it will finally get what they asked for. It’s just I’m an IRL architect and it kinda hits too close to work. 😬

I had the same reaction, although I’m not a professional architect. 😂

So no music/ bands then....😒

• Options
    FatTribble23FatTribble23 Posts: 848 Member

The game pack?

Oh. 😐😑

@CAPTAIN_NXR7 I'm disappointed too, but glad for those who wanted it. Maybe someday our sims will at least be able to jam together.
    HcmCUds.jpg
    Life needs an undo button.
  • Options
    orenjiAiorenjiAi Posts: 569 Member
    edited May 2021

I was actually rooting for bands too. Didn’t think they meant actual rocks when they said “rock out at the Sims event of the summer”. Also “snagging” the career has a completely different meaning for me now *cries in construction*
  • Options
    mrkingvmrkingv Posts: 103 Member

The game pack?

Oh. 😐😑

Exactly what I'm feeling... :/
    I hope there's more to it.
    GKOVUiH.png

Forum Discussion • Read it HERE
  • Options
    GordyGordy Posts: 3,022 Member
    Housing reno here, count me in on the disappointment. But also, I worry we're going to get some trendy designer take, rather than a more down-to-earth and blue collar take.
    TS1_dragons_hatching.jpg
    The Sims 4 hasn't introduced a new musical instrument since 2017
  • Options
    OnverserOnverser Posts: 3,364 Member