The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Rose's Modified Dethy Mafia (Town Win)

Comments

• Options
    icmnfrshicmnfrsh Posts: 18,790 Member
    DeKay wrote: »
    icmnfrsh wrote: »
    Is it just me or I'm slightly getting riled up by Luv's result on me and how they're like so sure they're right...? I mean, I feel like they're town but they need to stop with this kinda mentality and just focusing on me.

I don't know what to tell you Luv, other than, maybe you shouldn't elim me today cuz there's like high chance mafia is gonna kill me at night. We probably shouldn't waste a day elim on me when I will die at night eventually.

And also, in my very first mafia game, I was an insane cop but I didn't know I was, and I investigated both mafia in the first two nights and got both town results and thought I was so bad at catching mafia; you really shouldn't be too sure on your result and keep on targeting me today only. We should put together everyone's result and try to see who's giving a fake result instead.

You think we should No Elim today? We have even numbers, so if we eliminate today, we'll get MeLo at some point.

No, I think we should elim whoever we think is lying or whoever is not helping much. And I'm neither one of those.

Imma wait for Bella's and Coffee's results before making up my mind then

What do you think of Song not caring about my vote? XD

IDK. I haven't played with Song that much and I don't remember a game when she was scum

Saying that "your vote on D1 doesn't amount to much" is kind of odd though. People tend to follow your lead when you're sure that you're right :D
    Don't manhandle the urchin. He's not for sale. FIND YOUR OWN! - Xenon the Antiquarian, Dragon Age II

Race Against the Clock: Can your elder sim turn back the clock before their time runs out?
  • Options