Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

CAS masters, show me your male sims with long hair! Please?

Well, even if I can use the female long hair for males it does not match :s I try and I try and everything looks meh. Maybe we need a long hair designed exclusively for men... or maybe I'm not good at CAS lol. Please share your pictures and links!

Thanks and stay safe everyone <3

Comments

• Options
    afai1261afai1261 Posts: 2,030 Member
    @Karababy52 I feel like this is the thread for you to show off your gorgeous long-haired boys!
  • Options
    emereemere Posts: 1,755 Member

Awesome! I use that medium hair (Josh Hunter), it also works. For me long hair is like the one from Joel Hunter, he is beautiful! But the winner is your Native American :o:o:o give me lol (du you have him at the gallery? Pottawatomie is unique. Also Ty Horn is great, you use a haircut that feels imposible for a male. You have a great talent B)
  • Options
    bella_gothbella_goth Posts: 1,770 Member
    @Karababy52 wow your sims are BEAUTIFUL <3 do you have jerrad, noah and rafael on the gallery?
    they're stunning and jerrad reminds me of ripp grunt from ts2!
  • Options
    RouensimsRouensims Posts: 4,858 Member
    I have tons of long-haired guys in my game. Here are a few:

50550120116_8773a1d45f_b.jpg
    50531952276_1060b30913_b.jpg
    50466467757_1a14fb2691_b.jpg
    50192911141_e415aabc0c_b.jpg
    32722475567_6e7fcf60f1_b.jpg
    33787724698_f468332e13_b.jpg
    33787725508_bea475d919_b.jpg
    50322686872_f7e6d96472_b.jpg
    Ooh Be Gah!! Whipna Choba-Dog? Whipna Choba-Dog!! :smiley:
  • Options
    RouensimsRouensims Posts: 4,858 Member
    @Karababy52 That picture of Ty Horn with his baby is breathtaking. <3
    Ooh Be Gah!! Whipna Choba-Dog? Whipna Choba-Dog!! :smiley:
  • Options
    Nate_Whiplash1Nate_Whiplash1 Posts: 4,123 Member
    NX9i7ON.png
  • Options
    MovottiMovotti Posts: 7,774 Member
    Here's a couple of mine