Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

"Stroll down Memory Lane" Thread.

If you're like me, you tend to save your screenshots. This thread is for those who want to take a stroll down memory lane and put up OLD screenshots of their Sims.

I only started playing Sims 3 back in January of 2017 two and a half months before I joined the Sims Forums. Soooo... Here's one of mine from back in Dec. of 2017.
Screenshot-42.jpg
"Not so tough are ya, Jared, when you come up against a decorated veteran."
GYZ6Ak9.png
Always "River McIrish" ...and maybe some Bebe Hart. ~innocent expression~

Comments

• Options
    AlexaKryAlexaKry Posts: 2,706 Member
    Oh, I love this topic!
    I like to show off my family. :D
    I´ve been playing this family since Supernatural was released, that was on 6th September 2012 here in Germany.
    Haldir, the later founder of my family the Helmquists is actually my first picture I still have, the pictures before the release of Supernatural are gone, because the old computer had died a few weeks before and I´ve lost everything.
    Here is the very first picture of him where he learns how to talk.
    That picture is from the 10th September 2012
    2TNw5qW.jpg
    A few weeks later, on 3rd October he taught his first born Emerson how to walk
    9TUl4DZ.jpg
    On 5th October he married the love of his live Travis in a very private ceremony at the beach of Moonlight Falls
    9XN9vpA.jpg

To this day they still are married, this is their recent official picture for celebrating their marriage!
    ooKN1rz.jpg

If somebody is interested in them and their family, here you can read some more
  • Options
    MikezumiMikezumi Posts: 49,697 Member