Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What happen in your game today/most recently?

Comments

• Options
    pisceschick75pisceschick75 Posts: 541 Member
    So, here's an interesting update...Five generations in and....the house burns down!!!!
    Is there a support group for Simming Addiction? I think I need it... :p
  • Options
    JULES1111JULES1111 Posts: 4,489 Member
    Still recreating my houses they didn't install yet. The best thing is I never really do the same.

Cool. Hope you are enjoying building them. :)
    theFella wrote: »
    just used the tombstone of L & D to bring Bella to Pleasantview.

I'm writing up a helpful info post on neighborhood corruption that you might find useful. :)

Nice. That will come in handy around here! :D
    So, here's an interesting update...Five generations in and....the house burns down!!!!

Ooooh ouch.. anyone survive?

• Options
    sunblondsunblond Posts: 1,035 Member
    I just started playing Sims 2, I was a Sims 4 player first, eventually, I started collecting Sims 3 packs and playing it, then a couple months ago I got Sims 2 UC. At first, I watched a few Let's Plays on YouTube, lurked in the forums and read some info I googled. I found and downloaded a few mods, that were recommended as bug fixes, to prevent game corruption and, well, fix bugs.

So, I started a test game, and since I am a creature of habit, I always start a new sims version the same way, I create a redheaded gay male sim to play. Inevitably, through sims magic, he always meets and marries a dark haired and skinned male sim, thanks to the 🐸🐸🐸🐸 matchmaker. In this case, David, my redheaded sim, met Jason Menon, apparently of Indian decent, based on his surname. In sims 4, it was a hispanic man. Sims 3, the guy had dark hair and eyes, but a non-ethnic name.