Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    BubsGirl291BubsGirl291 Posts: 49 New Member
    Hi! My name is BubsGirl291! I am choosing to keep my identity a secret, because of safety precautions, but I can tell you a little about myself: I love to draw, I have two dogs, but I love ALL animals, my favorite book series is Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige, and I do not like it when people say "when choo" instead of "when you," or "don't choo," etc. I am blonde, have blue eyes, and is tall. Have a wonderful day filled with smiles!
  • Options
    SoCalSimmerSoCalSimmer Posts: 3 New Member
    Hello there everyone, I'm new to the thread, and I'm afraid I'm not the best at posting in threads like this. I've been playing sims since the first one came out, and though I loved it, I can't even imagine trying to play it again. I had every expansion and stuff pack for sims 2, and regretfully couldn't get all the stuff I wanted for sims 3, which was my stress relief of choice through college. My entire life has been turned upside down this past year when I moved from a rural town in eastern North Carolina to sunny Southern California, about two hours from Los Angeles. Ever since then, the only thing that hasn't changed in my life is my cat, Sir Finnius, and sims. I just got Sims 4 this past June and have been hooked. I've got several shared lots up on the gallery, and always look forward to hearing what constructive criticisms people have for me, as well as taking requests for builds from players.

• Options
    BubsGirl291BubsGirl291 Posts: 49 New Member
    I also have been playing the sims since 2012.
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,647 Member