Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

CURRENT DD (DAILY DEAL) ROTATION & SALES HELP: STARTED SEPTEMBER 22ND

Comments

• Options
    rionismynamerionismyname Posts: 1,154 Member
    yeah it was insane @JennaIsGhost
    I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a reader not a writer sorry for bad penmanship
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options
    JennaIsGhostJennaIsGhost Posts: 1,209 Member
    yeah it was insane @JennaIsGhost
    I bet. It's crazy what people freak out about. This is why I don't go Black Friday shopping, Lol!
    a.k.a. Jenna, in case the username didn't give it away. ;P
    MyPage
    I own the whole store!!
    "Color Simmons, cooooolloor!"
    ezgifcom-resize.gif
    Gif from Rub Some Bacon on It
  • Options
    @JennaIsGhost now that I think about it it was alot like black friday
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options
    wittanthony1wittanthony1 Posts: 1,929 Member
    edited October 2015
    Welcome back @JennaIsGhost! Miss seeing that dancing robot on here. It's like a reunion on here seeing all these names again.

Love your Theme Park contest banner, @rionismyname.

My new lotto is open now for entries. :)
  • Options
    @JennaIsGhost now that I think about it it was alot like black friday
    It sounds like it! Lol!
    Welcome back @JennaIsGhost! Miss seeing that dancing robot on here. It's like a reunion on here seeing all these names again.

Hello!! I almost forgot about the dancing robot. Kind of giggled to myself when I remembered, Lol!
    MyPage
    I own the whole store!!
    ezgifcom-resize.gif
  • Options
    YoshiSimsYoshiSims Posts: 209 Member
    Didn't know I had gifts! Thanks JennaIsGhost & XxEquestrian95xX.
    Sims 3 Store Wishlist: http://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=SharnyaY
    Mod The Sims: Yoshiiteza
    Orign: Yoshi-iteza
  • Options
    FrannyFranny Posts: 2,022 Member
    @YoshiSims - XxEquestrian95xX would be me. Lol. You're very welcome. :)