Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sandy and Cheetah: A Fifty Foals Challenge~ I AM NOT DEAD pg 40

Comments

• Options
    WolfLady74WolfLady74 Posts: 1,032 Member
    edited April 2013
    Wow I was far behind!!! Great updates! I liked the romantic picnic at the beach. And you have so many beautiful horses!
  • Options
    RawlaRawla Posts: 7,495 Member
    edited April 2013
    Lurking...and loving it. :D
  • Options
    malsq9malsq9 Posts: 972 Member
    edited April 2013
    Thank you all so much! You're words mean a lot to me. <3

In other news, I opened up a coat request thread! Go check it out!
  • Options
    ScarletteAScarletteA Posts: 125
    edited April 2013
    Hi, I'm new to the thread and have read through all the chapters and it took me quite a few days, but they are quality and they are great! Keep up the great work! :D
  • Options
    madhu_vatimadhu_vati Posts: 406 Member
    edited April 2013
    Sorry for being late to the party, but congrats on one year, Mal! I loved getting caught up with your story, even if it was a little tragic there for a bit :D . And the foals are beautiful...I think my favorite is Cupid...I would totally snatch him up and use him if my challenge wasn't finished :lol: .
    Rainbowcy: story home, forum thread
    Completed 50 foals challenge: Prairie and Desi
  • Options
    Neith16Neith16 Posts: 118 Member
    edited April 2013
    Oh my, this took quite a while to finish reading, but I finally reached the end. I love how unique your mares for this challenge are, and the Sims taking care of them are just too lovable. And this has been going on for over a year? I love your commitment to it. Excellent updates as well. :)
  • Options
    SimChick1016SimChick1016 Posts: 8,609 Member
    edited May 2013
    The horses look great! I love that zebra print marking. :) I'm so glad that it seems to be a dominant trait. :D
    Happy Simming! o:)
  • Options
    edited May 2013