Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How many played sims do you have (in one save)?

2...Next

Comments

• Options
    mia_noelle97mia_noelle97 Posts: 575 Member
    edited August 2019
    the current save I'm playing the most atm is my legacy challenge, and I'm on gen 5 (they're children right now). The household consists of:
    1 YA, the 4th gen heir to my legacy (he's divorced so that's why the kids' mom isn't in the household)
    1 Elder, the YA's mom
    4 Children, all kids of the YA (one single birth, one set of triplets)
    1 Cat
    I usually move out my spares and mark them as unplayed so MCCC will make them have kids on their own without me having to do it.
  • Options
    SheriSim57SheriSim57 Posts: 6,973 Member
    My main rotation that I started playing from the beginning has about 161 sims saved now. Some I rarely play ( mostly ones from expansion packs), and I believe most of my favorited sims are in homes. I have, 1 alien favorited, a few dogs and and a few cats, one of the premade vampire families, Caleb and his sister, though I haven’t really played them but once. I play with aging off most of the time. I have a few other saves with not many sims.
  • Options
    ldmarkoldmarko Posts: 5,487 Member
    I've got a save that had around 250 played sims, but I'm in the process of breaking it down right now. I picked one family of three & moved them to a new save, the rest I'm splitting up the households & making everyone a young adult for future partners for the descendants of this family.
    Gallery ID: LDM2
  • Options
    BusufuBusufu Posts: 1,966 Member
    17 Vampires :D, 5 Sims & 6 Mermaids

But I focus on only about 9 Vamps, 2 Sims and 3 Mermaids.
    Sul Sul!
    On my blog (German) you'll find two completed vampire stories 🦇 and an ongoing ghost story 👻.
    I'm also posting about my I'm surrounded by idi🤪ts! - challenge, in which I've now reached gen 9.
    Thanks for stopping by! 👋
  • Options