Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Build and Design Challenge - Floor Plan - Feb posted!!

Comments

• Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,598 Member
    AlJay wrote: »
    This is my first time trying to post pictures, so I hope I got the link stuff right. I am just learning how to do all the fun things with the sims 4 so this may not be a super awesome house, but I had a lot of fun with it.

House Name: Newlywed Cozy Cottage
    Total Cost Furnished: $150,435.00
    Lot Size: 30 x 20
    Origin ID: AliciaMaryAnne
    Gallery name of Lot: Newlywed Cozy Cottage
    Photos: https://imgur.com/a/NjBKX1P

Hello @AlJay :) It is great that you have entered the challenge !
    These link threads explain how to post the pictures so that they appear in posts on the threads.
    http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/830602/tutorial-how-to-upload-pictures-to-this-forum/p1
    http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/942493/how-do-you-insert-photos
  • Options