The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,712 Member
    My name is Katie and I live in the UK, I have been playing the Sims since 2006 and still love playing it. I am currently in college wanting to work in healthcare :)

Hello @katiestanhope :) It is nice to meet you. Simming is lots of fun and there is always unexpected things happening in the lives of our sims each time we play! I hope that your college studies are going well. It is very caring of you that you are seeking to have a career in healthcare. Simming is a great way for you to take time to have a rest from studying.
    Happy simming! :)
  • Options
    MrSimfeldMrSimfeld Posts: 91 Member
    Thank you for the kind welcome rosemow :)
    Gallery ID : MrSimfeld

treehauspic3royh.png

• Options
    Anemone7Anemone7 Posts: 3,950 Member
    edited April 2015
    I think i never officially introduced myself, so it might be ok if i did?

Hello, i'm an university student and i live together with my boyfriend and two cute bunnies.
    Sadly, most of my real life friends don't play a lot of video games and think i'm waaay too involved with them, but if growing up means letting passions behind than i might never do.

I love the sims franchise, because it was one of the first games i ever played. My mom got it for me by mistake, she actually was supposed to get me a barbie game. Good thing she didn't!
  • Options
    marcellala wrote: »

Hello, i'm an university student and i live together with my boyfriend and two cute bunnies.
    Sadly, most of my real life friends don't play a lot of video games and think i'm waaay too involved with them, but if growing up means letting passions behind than i might never do.