The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    The Divine HuntyThe Divine Hunty Posts: 6 New Member
    Hello! My name is well.... let's keep that quiet for now but you can all call me Hun. I like to play the sims and I have been playing since about 2002. The sims has always been on of my favorite games and has always been something that I'd turn to whenever I felt like I needed a break from reality. Sorry if that sounds a bit too cliche. But it always comes through for me, being able to make a sim version of myself that can live out the life I wish I had and still desire to. I'm excited to see how TS4 turns out. I wasn't a big fan of the loss of toddlers but the graphics look nice and it plays pretty well. So here's to the next 5 or so years :D
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,712 Member
    Hello! My name is well.... let's keep that quiet for now but you can all call me Hun. I like to play the sims and I have been playing since about 2002. The sims has always been on of my favorite games and has always been something that I'd turn to whenever I felt like I needed a break from reality. Sorry if that sounds a bit too cliche. But it always comes through for me, being able to make a sim version of myself that can live out the life I wish I had and still desire to. I'm excited to see how TS4 turns out. I wasn't a big fan of the loss of toddlers but the graphics look nice and it plays pretty well. So here's to the next 5 or so years :D